Team whereabouts
Team holidays
Manage hot desking
Work planner
Pricing
Log In
Who we are
Get in touch
Support and guides
Blog
Back
Back to main menu
Creating and managing teams
Tagging users
Moving users to a different team
Managing users with no team

TEAMS AND TAGS

Moving users to a different team

All users have a primary team in Team Today, moving users between teams is easy.
Move users to different teams in user settings

How to move users between teams

  1. Go to settings > Manage Users
  2. Search by the users name or email in the search box at the top of the screen
  3. Hover over the users name to display the "Edit" pencil
  4. Tap to edit the user, this will take you to the user settings page
  5. At the top of the page simply select which team you would like them to be in using the drop down
  6. Then scroll to the bottom of the page and tap the "Save Changes" button
  7. The user will now have moved teams
Robin Gibson
Co Founder