Team whereabouts
Team holidays
Manage hot desking
Work planner
Pricing
Log In
Who we are
Get in touch
Support and guides
Blog
Back
Back to main menu
Inviting new team members
Setting permissions
Editing and deleting users
Additional responsibilities

USERS AND ACCOUNTS

Editing and deleting users

Changing user settings in Team Today is really simple.
You can set different levels of access to Team Today

How it works

If you have Company admin rights or Team admin rights hover over a users name to show the edit icon then tap to go to "User settings"

Settings you can change

  • You can change a users name
  • You can change a users team
  • If you have holidays enabled, you can change the number of holidays available for a user
  • You can set additional responsibilities for users
  • You can view a users email address
  • You can delete a user

Deleting users

When you delete a user they and their data are permanently removed from the system.

Deleting users also free's up space for your account so you can invite a new user in the deleted users place.
Robin Gibson
Co Founder